Showing all 6 results

Native gluten-free wheat starch is a polysaccharide made up of amylose and amylopectin, and represents the carbohydrate fraction of wheat flour. Gluten-free starch is produced from top-quality flours and differs from native starch with a gluten content of less than 20 ppm.
Organic native wheat starch is produced exclusively from soft wheat grown in full compliance with organic regulations, i.e. using a method that only admits natural substances and no chemical compounds (e.g. fertilizers, herbicides and insecticides). Thanks to its properties, this product can be used in both the food and cosmetic industry, where the origin and quality of the raw materials are extremely important to ensure the highest standards.
Organic wheat ethyl alcohol is a liquid with a high alcohol percentage (96–96.5% v/v). It consists of ethanol (ethyl alcohol) and water.
Organic native rice starch is a plant-based dry and low-protein powder product. It is mostly made up of amylose and amylopectin, and this starch is naturally gluten-free.
Organic native rice starch is a plant-based dry and low-protein powder product. It is mostly made up of amylose and amylopectin, and this starch is naturally gluten-free.
Organic wheat gluten is a plant-based dry powder product, high in protein. It consists mainly of proteins (glutenin and gliadin), plant fibre and water.